Aftermath Season 1 DVD Box Set

Aftermath Season 1 DVD Box Set
Product Code: Aftermath Season 1 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock
Price: $24.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Product Information of Aftermath Season 1 DVD Box Set

Actors: Julie Sarah Stone,Levi Meaden,Taylor Hickson
Language: English
Boxed Set: Yes    
Number of discs: 3
Condition: New    
Region: Region Free    
Weight: 0.4 kg
Format: Support both NTSC & PAL    
Rated: NR (Not Rated)    
DVD Release Date: 2017

Aftermath Season 1 DVD Box Set

Summary of Aftermath Season 1 DVD Box Set

Aftermath is a Canadian television drama series. The first season, containing 13 episodes, first aired in September 2016 on Syfy in the US and on Space in Canada.On January 12, 2017, Syfy and Space canceled the show after one season.The series is centered on the Copeland family, a couple with three almost-grown children, who struggle to survive as natural disasters, followed by the rise of supernatural beings, brings civilization to an end. The Copelands begin their journey in North Pasco, Washington and head towards Yakima in a RV looking to survive such events as disastrous weather,Aftermath Season 1 DVD unscrupulous humans, and supernatural freaks roaming the area.The A.V. Club criticized the lack of character development in the show, noting that "the Copeland family—Washington residents who find themselves caught up in a world falling apart—barely seem to like each other, let alone have any serious family bond."

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Copyright@2019 tvseriesdvdondeal INC.