Haven Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set

Haven Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set
Product Code: Haven Seasons 1-5 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock
Price: $54.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Product Information of Haven Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set

Language: English    Boxed Set: Yes    Discs: 20 pcs
Release date: 2015    Condition: New    Weight: 1.5 kg
Format: Support both NTSC & PAL    No. of Season: 1-5
Region: Region Free – You can enjoy it wherever you are
Genre: Thrillers/Crime/Myst | Drama |
Cast and Crew
Leading Role: Emily Rose,Emily Rose,Nicholas Campbell,Eric Balfour,Richard Donat,John Dunsworth,Mary Colin Chisolm

Haven Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set

Summary of Haven Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set

The first part began its broadcast on September 11, 2014 in its new date and time slot on Thursday at 8:00 pm (ET) for the first four episodes, before returning to its previous time slot of Friday at 7:00 pm (ET).The second part began broadcasting with the first two episodes on October 8, 2015 at 10:00 pm (ET).The show stars Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant and Eric Balfour.Haven Seasons 1-5 DVD of the American television series Haven premiered on September 11, 2014 on Syfy, and concluded on December 17, 2015.The 26-episode season was split into two parts, containing a total of thirteen episodes each.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

[email protected] tvseriesdvdondeal INC.
Email: [email protected]